Come hear my a cappella group perform on Saturday, May 22!

It would make my life if you would come to my show on Saturday night. Seriously. ๐Ÿ™‚ I know most people who read this blog don’t live here, so you’re technically excused. But the rest of you, please, please come hear how good my group is! We’ve been hidden under a bushel of private gigs too long, so it’s time for the general public to know how great we are. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

